Latest Products http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com Latest Products 17-02-24 en-us http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com Mechanical Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/mechanical-seals.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Mechanical Seals. We also make available Single Spring Shaft Seals, Rubber Bellow Seals, Multiple Spring Shaft Seals, etc. Single Spring Shaft Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/single-spring-shaft-seals.htm Mechanical Seals Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Single Spring Shaft Seals. The Seals offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. These are available in balanced and unbalanced configurations. Rubber Bellow Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/rubber-bellow-seals.htm Mechanical Seals Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are second to none in offering Rubber Bellow Seals. The Seals offered by us undergo numerous quality-tests before the final dispatch. One can obtain these at competitive rates from us. For more details please click on the links given below Multiple Spring Shaft Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/multiple-spring-shaft-seals.htm Mechanical Seals Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available Multiple Spring Shaft Seals. The Seals offered by us are known for their compact design and excellent quality. One can obtain these at affordable rates from us. Single Spring Shaft Seal (HS-50SH) http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/single-spring-shaft-seal-hs-50sh.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Out company makes available Single Spring Shaft Seal (HS-50SH). These are suitable for viscous fluids &abrasive slurries because of their low starting torque. One can obtain these at nominal rates from us. Single Spring Shaft Seal (HS-51 ARO) http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/single-spring-shaft-seal-hs-51-aro.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Single Spring Shaft Seal (HS-51 ARO). The Seals owe make available are known for their long functional life and excellent quality.  Buyers can obtain these at nominal rates from us. Single Spring Shaft Seal (HS-52 CL) http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/single-spring-shaft-seal-hs-52-cl.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for Single Spring Shaft Seal (HS-52 CL). The Shaft Seals we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Buyers can obtain these at affordable rates from us. Dairy Pumps Rubber Bellow Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/dairy-pumps-rubber-bellow-seals.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in offering Dairy Pumps Rubber Bellow Seals. The Seals offered by us are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards,  Buyers can obtain these at competitive rates. Johnson Pump Rubber Bellow Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/johnson-pump-rubber-bellow-seals.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Johnson Pump Rubber Bellow Seals. The Seals are highly acclaimed for their durability and impeccable quality. Buyers can obtain these at nominal rates from us. Multiple Spring Shaft Seal (HS-20S) http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/multiple-spring-shaft-seal-hs-20s.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering quality-tested Multiple Spring Shaft Seal (HS-20S). The Seals we make available are manufactured using the latest technology.  Buyers can obtain these at nominal rates from us. Multiple Spring Shaft Seal (HS-21 RO) http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/multiple-spring-shaft-seal-hs-21-ro.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering top-notch Multiple Spring Shaft Seal (HS-21 RO) to our esteemed customers all over the world. Suitable for dairy pumps, our shaft seal can be availed at most nominal prices. Conical Spring Shaft Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/conical-spring-shaft-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Conical Spring Shaft Seals from Uttar Pradesh. The Shaft Seals offered by us are highly acclaimed for its reliable performance. We manufacture the Conical Spring Shaft Seals using advanced technology and quality-tested components. Elastomer Bellow Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/elastomer-bellow-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is amongst the credible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Elastomer Bellow Seals from Uttar Pradesh. The Elastomer Bellow Seals, which we offer, are acknowledged amongst our buyers for their efficient performance and longer working life. Hydraulic Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/hydraulic-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Hydraulic Seals based in Uttar Pradesh. The Seals we make available are known for their leak proof design, reliable performance and long functional life. Metallic Bellow Shaft Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/metallic-bellow-shaft-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Metallic Bellow Shaft Seals from Uttar Pradesh. Manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms, our Shaft Seals feature high corrosion resistance. Oil Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/oil-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Oil Seals from Uttar Pradesh. The Oil Seals we make available are known for their high mechanical strength, robust construction, smooth operation, high corrosion resistance, etc. PTFE Rod Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/ptfe-rod-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, we are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of PTFE Rod Seals. The PTFE Rod Seals we make available are manufactured using quality-tested components and the latest technology. Reactor Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/reactor-seals.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials with the famous Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Reactor Seals from Uttar Pradesh. The Seals we make available are manufactured using advanced technology in compliance with set industrial norms. Single Spring Alfa Laval Pump Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/single-spring-alfa-laval-pump-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our experienced engineers, we are able to easily fabricate our Single Spring Alfa Laval Pump Seals in accordance to the industrial standards. Accurate dimensions, durability, high strength and corrosion resistance are the highlighting features of our Pump Seals. Teflon Bellow Shaft Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/teflon-bellow-shaft-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Uttar Pradesh, we offer different types of Teflon Bellow Shaft Seals for diverse applications. We make use of excellent quality raw materials for the fabrication of our durable Shaft Seals. U-Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/u-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of U-Seals from Uttar Pradesh, India. U-Seals are manufactured by using latest tools and techniques at our well equipped in-house production unit. Wave Washer Shaft Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/wave-washer-shaft-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known Manufacturer and Supplier of Wave Washer Shaft Seals in Uttar Pradesh, India. The offered Wave Washer Shaft Seals are widely demanded in several industries like electrical, automobile and engineering industries. Agitator Mixer Seals http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/agitator-mixer-seals.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Agitator Mixer Seals in India. The product range is prepared as per the industry norms and widely demanded in various industrial applications. Silicone Cords http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/silicone-cords.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Silicone Cords in India. The Silicone Cords offered by us are highly acclaimed for their reliable performance and longevity. Silicone Cords are made using advanced technology and quality-tested material. Rubber O-Rings http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/rubber-o-rings.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety of our qualitative assortment is Rubber O-Rings. We are tagged as a reliable name, engrossed in providing Rubber O-Rings from Uttar Pradesh, India. The company is backed by a team of skilled professionals who make use of prime quality material for manufacturing these rings. Rotary Unions & Joints http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/rotary-unions-joints.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Uttar Pradesh, India, we are involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Rotary Unions & Joints. These joints are made from the corrosion resistant material and compiled in adherence with industry standards. Milk Pump http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/milk-pump.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a trusted name, actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Milk Pump from Uttar Pradesh, India. These pumps are rigid and assembled under the supervisory guidance so that quality remains for longer time period. Heat Exchanger Gaskets http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/heat-exchanger-gaskets.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining superior quality and efficient Heat Exchanger Gaskets. We are reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Heat Exchanger Gaskets in India. Reliable performance, rigid construction and longevity make our gaskets uasable in various industrial applications. Carbon Seal Ring http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/carbon-seal-ring.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Another qualitative variety of our exclusive collection is Carbon Seal Ring. We make use of quality-tested material for producing the offered Carbon Seal Ring as per industry standards.  Carbon Seal Rings are comprehensibly demanded owing to their qualitative properties. Grundfos Pump Cartridge Mechanical Seal http://www.hitechsealsindustries.com/grundfos-pump-cartridge-mechanical-seal.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The cartridge seal used in the CR line combines the best features of standard seals, wrapped up in an ingenious cartridge design that provides unique advantages. All of these ensure extra reliability.The durable seal is made from hardwearing materials which prevent downtime and prolong the lifetime of the seal. All axial movement has been eliminated, preventing wear of the shaft and rubber parts - a typical problem area for traditional seals. The cartridge seal is a balanced type seal, a fact which makes it less insensitive to pressure.Size Available : 12MM, 16MM AND 22MM